2020 Post Covid Opening Times

 

FOR COVID ENTRY RULES CLICK HERE

 NEW OPENING TIMES 2020

TO SPEED UP YOUR SHOP in Person, try a SHOP COLLECT ORDER - Order online, choose delivery country of SHOP, add comments of when you will collect

From Monday 6th July 2020

We are not open on Bank Holidays

We will be OPEN Monday to Friday 9 - 5.30pm

Saturdays - we will be open every other week (effectively woodland gaming weekends only)

Saturday schedule open 10-5pm on following Dates

Sat 11th July

Sat 25th July

Sat 8th August

Sat 22nd August

Sat 5th Sept

Sat 19th Sept

Sat 3rd Oct

Sat 17th Oct

Sat 31st Oct

Sat 14th Nov

Sat 28th Nov

Sat 12th Dec

Closed Saturday 26th December

2021

Sat 9th jan 2021

Sat 23rd Jan

Sat 6th feb

Sat 20th Feb

Sat 6th Mar

Sat 20th Mar

Sat 3rd April

Sat 17th April

Sat 1st May

Sat 15th May

Sat 12th June

Sat 26th June